Key Contacts

DDUGKY - eSOP Certification Team

National Institute of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj (NIRDPR)
Rajendranagar, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500030.

Contact No: 040-24001209

For any Queries, Information, Feedback and Grievances (Regarding eSOP Certification) Email to "ddugky-esop@lsmgr.nic.in"

  • Nodal Officers / Web Managers (eSOP Certification)
    • Name Designation Email Contact No CTSA
      MD Afrozuddin Project Manager mdafroz.nird@gov.in 040-24001209 NIRD PR
      Naveen Bachu Project Officer naveenb.nird@gov.in 040-24001209 NIRD PR
      Ankita Rana ankita.rana@nabcons.in +91-9582965419 NABCONS
  • Contact Details of Local Facilitators
    • MoRD
      • Name Designation Email Mobile No Division
        Abu O. Saifi ao.saifi@gmail.com +91-9910135649 DDUGKY
    • SRLM
      • Name Designation Email Mobile No State
        Smt. N Breeze Dove DD ningyomi_doye@yahoo.com 9436041977 Arunachal Pradesh
        Shri Vijay Mannala Mission Manager,EGMM vijay.mannala@gmail.com 9866900079 Andhra Pradesh
        Shri Amrit Borah PM, Skills & Placement amritborah@gmail.com 9085440957 Assam
        Shri Jitendra Kumar SPM-Jobs jitendra.live@gmail.com 9771478313 Bihar
        Shri Deependra Thakur SPM Skills deepen.thkr@gmail.com, 7587522826 Chhattisgarh
        Shri Darshankumar SPM pmstp.glpc@gmail.com 9099955224 Gujarat
        Dr. S C Anand SPM, Skills spmhsrlm.mf-hsrlm@nic.in 9888194707 Haryana
        Shri Bhuwan Sharma COO, Skills nrlmhp@gmail.com 9418670335 Himachal Pradesh
        Shri Amit Lakra Program Manager amitklakra@gmail.com 800 2300 749 Jharkhand
        Shri Shoeab Afra SPM shoeabafra@gmail.com 9797217478 J&K
        Shri Shaik Jalaluddin Basha SPAM-Skills amskillsksrlm@gmail.com 9066564054 Karnataka
        Shri Bibind Vasu COO-Skills bibindvasu@gmail.com 9037089590 Kerala
        Shri Dhirendra Singh SPM dhirendra1982@gmail.com 8349901014 Madhya Pradesh
        Shri S.George Bernard Shaw SMM georgemsrlm@gmail.com 8451885051 Maharashtra
        Shri Naorem Consultant naorem.kk1780@gmail.com 8729911992 Manipur
        Smt. G.S. Lyngdem COO-Skills megsird@gmail.com 9856028958 Meghalaya
        Ms. Nancy Lalsawmliani SMM mzsrlm.smmu@gmail.com 9615236021 Mizoram
        Shri Menuoneituo Chadi COO-Skills chadinsrlm@gmail.com 9862286884 Nagaland
        Shri OM Prakash SPM ormashq@gmail.com 9437190119 Odisha
        Puducherry
        Shri Ashok Parashar SPM steitpunjab@gmail.com 9814554833 Punjab
        Shri V Pareek GM vishwaspareek@rediffmail.com 9829022566 Rajasthan
        IBS Yadav Nodal Officer 9434153100 Sikkim
        Shri Veerannan JD adrdcb@ymail.com 9445034359 Tamil Nadu
        Shri SB Rao SPM EGMM egmmit@gmail.com 9849906066 Telangana
        Shri Piyush Ozarde PM, Skills & Placement pm.sp.trlm@gmail.com 9730021806 Tripura
        Shri Md. Arshi SPM Skills arshi1967@rediffmail.com 9415010989 Uttar Pradesh
        Dr. Bebni Prabhakar COO pcbebni@gmail.com 9412382091 Uttarakhand
        Ms. Aruna Desarkar Consultant aruna_desarkar@yahoo.com 9748980673 West Bengal
        Shri Shivaji Rao PO (RD) pdn-drda.goa@nic.in 9890811212 Goa
    • PIA
      • Name of the Local Facilitator Designation Email Mobile No PIA
        Thomas Jacob National Head thomas.jacob@skillsacademy.co.in 9971022443 A FOUR E INDIA (Skills Education Pvt. Ltd)
        Sooraj V Nair MIS Head adayana.18102001@gmail.com 9849997963 ADAYANA LEARNING SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
        Sandeep Sharma Project Manager sandeep.sharma@mounttalent.com 9810777269 AGRICULTURAL FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED
        Mr. Soyab Malik MIS Head soyab.aisect@gmail.com 9033415567 AISECT
        Rahul Garg MIS Head mis.ddugky@asiapacific.edu 8826308999 ALL INDIA ASIAN EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION
        Mr. Liroy MIS OFFICER liroy09chauhan@gmail.com 9510614074 All Services Global Pvt. Ltd
        G. Dev Singh Q-Team Member devsinghg@gmail.com 9849398578 APITCO LIMITED
        Sandeep Vuppala Systems Engineer IT sandeep_v@apollomedskills.com 9985234841 APOLLO MEDSKILLS
        Shyla MIS Head artjsshyla@gmail.com 9611000897 APPAREL RETAIL TRAINING AND JOB SOLUTIONS
        Mrs. Preeti Saxena PROJECT COORDINATOR preetisaxena.aryansgroup@gmail.com 7835000423 ARYANS EDUTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
        Mr. Santosh Verma MIS basmisteam@gmail.com 7583033151 BARFANI ANUSANDHAN SANSTHAN
        Mr. Sudhir Khairnar MIS sudhir.bvgsgsy@gmail.com 8380070559 BVG INDIA LIMITED
        Mr. P Reddy IT Head prreddycap@gmail.com 7386438224 CAP FOUNDATION
        Yashpal Sihag Qteam Head yash.hln@gmail.com 8897066866 CAP WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE PVT LTD
        Mr. Ritesh Mishra Tracking & MIS Officer mishra.ritesh926@gmail.com 7800958507 CENTRE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPM
        Ms. Simi Somasundaran MIS Coordinator simi.somasundaran@careerlauncher.com 9811165554 CL EDUCATE LIMITED
        Noby Mathew Operation Head training@dentcaredental.com 9562889663 Dentcare Dental Lab Pvt. Ltd
        Mr. Surya kiran das Project Head surya.das@dishamail.com 8876742974 Disha Education Society (DES)
        Drisya MIS drisyaaravind104@gmail.com 9745488293 DON BOSCO TECH SOCIETY
        Mr. Sourabh Pawar MIS-Executive mis.training@eaglehunters.com 9899378013 EAGLE HUNTER SOLUTIONS LIMITED
        Anjani Ranjan Pattnaik Manager Operation anjani@jobsacademy.co.in 8895825599 EduJobs Academy Pvt. Ltd.
        Minesh Uppal MIS mineshuppal@everonn.com 9825887220 EVERONN SKILL DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
        Mr. Anshuman Pradhan MIS Head anshuman.pradhan@gramtarang.in 09776306033 Gram Tarang Employability Training Services Pvt. Ltd. (GTETSPL)
        Mr. Saubhik Saha Vice President saubhik.saha@icagroup.in 9062112345 ICA INFOETCH PRIVATE LIMITED
        Mr. Sridhar Quality Manager shirdhar.patavari@icfeindia.com 9880629448 ICFE Skill solutions pvt ltd
        Sanjay Pujari Head Quality sanjay.pujari@pearson.com 9672555587 INDIACAN EDUCATION PRIVATE LIMITED
        Arif Ansari MIS Head iinrem.coordinator@gmail.com 9910183162 INDIAN INSTITUTE OF NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
        Mr. Nishant Kakkar Operations Head nishant.kakkar@iisd.co.in 9811169498 INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SKILL DEVELOPMENT PVT LTD
        Thabitha Winfred MIS Head trwitcot@gmail.com 9591824302 ITCOT CONSULTANCY AND SERVICES LTD
        Uday Kumar K MIS Head HO udayk@jagruti.net 9100808220 JAGRUTI FOUNDATION FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT
        Namrata Kesharwani Project Head kamgarkorba@gmail.com 7879021927 KAMGAR FOUNDATION
        Daniel Thomas PJ Qteam Head danielthomaspj@gmail.com 9061060050 KAPSTON_LIFE
        Sreejith Kaippilly Director jeeth17nair@gmail.com 9846700726 KITES SOFTWARES PVT. LTD
        Mr. Falgu Thomas Project Head falgu21@gmail.com 9495185280 KITEX CHILDRENSWEAR LIMITED
        Mr. Abinash Panigrahi Centre Incharge abinash.panigrahi2011@gmail.com 9919776189 KRYSTAL INTEGRATED SERVICES PVT LTD
        Mr. Dharminder Quality Team dharminder.m@larusedutech.com 9871277501 LAURUS EDUTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
        Rajeshwar Prasad Singh MIS Head rp.singh@lokbharti.ac.in 9891053589 LOK BHARTI SKILLING SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
        Mr. Meesam Hyder Qteam hydermeesam@gmail.com 9424443931 MANTHAN GRAMIN EVAM SAMAJ SEVA SAMITI
        Mr. Atiqul Alam Head riajul001@gmail.com 8486205932 Markazul Maarif
        Mr. Anuj Kumar Central MIS anuj.kumar@mcons-skills.com 8860648860 MCONS MEDIA MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITED
        Mr. Ravi Naidu Project Manager ravi.naidu4@gmail.com 9893120253 MPCON LIMITED
        Fr. Thomas Nadakkalan Head Q team director@navjeevanrajkot.org 9825230079 Navjeevan Trust
        Mr. Susanta Sahu MIS Head susanta.sahu@niit.com 9692130112 NIIT YUVA JYOTI LIMITED
        Mr. Rakesh Singh AIC Exe rakesh@nisaeye.com 9920190962 NISA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
        Mr. Rayees A Khan Qteam Member rayees@omnisoftgroup.com 9924119858 Omnisoft Technologies Pvt Ltd
        Mohd Marzooq Executive-Business Development marzooq@optaamaze.com 9891467646 Optaamaze Corporate Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
        Mr. Amit Finance Head rajesh@ocfit.in 8800792133 ORIENT CRAFT FASHION INST OF TECH PVT LTD
        Mr. Dhritiman Bhattacharya Mangaer b02.dhritiman@gmail.com 9831531095 ORION EDUTECH PVT LTD
        Mr. B.N. Mani Manager manibn@gmail.com 9603832266 PIPAL TREE VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED
        Rajeev SR Operation Head ddugkykerala.rajagiri@gmail.com 9446007506 Rajagiri college of social science
        Mritunjay Operations Head mritunjay.choudhary@ruralshores.com 9741222522 RURALSHORES SKILLS ACADEMY PVT LTD
        Rajnikant Ladva MIS Head srsat.ddugky@gmail.com 9662293344 S R Shroff Aajivika Trust
        Mr. Rahul Garg MIS rgarg5050@gmail.com 9311673802 SAFE EXPRESS
        Bhavishya Sharma Quality Manager bhavishya85@gmail.com 9873340064 SAHAJ E VILLAGE LTD
        Mr. Jagdish R Kapadiya MIS Head sanskruti125@gmail.com 9898514109 Sanskriti Mahila Utkarsh Trust
        Mr. Babu PG Project Head babu@sbglobal.in 9895021720 SB GLOBAL EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES PVT LTD
        Phanendra Mangaer ngo.shivp@gmail.com 9951778612 SHIV PRATISTHAN
        Mr. Chandan Rai Operations rai542@gmail.com 9718708133 SHRIRAM NEW HORIZONS LIMITED
        Mr. Meenakshinathan Operation Head meenakshinathan.r@gmail.com 9493721398 SKILLPRO FOUNDATION
        Lida Chacko MIS lida@shritechnologies.com 9746740891 SRI TECHNOLOGIES
        Pradheep Kumar Nama Director Finance pradheepnama@synchroserve.in 9885022158 Synchroserve Global Solutions Pvt Ltd
        Sarita Maan MIS sarita@technopak.com 9818383956 TECHNOPAK ADVISORS PVT LTD
        Mr. Anthony Rajesh Project Manager rajesh@tholons.com 9645608638 Tholons Knowledge Management Pvt Ltd
        KK Sharma Project Director vjes.sdi@gmail.com 8146643055 VIDYA JYOTI EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY

Note: To join a course in DDUGKY and for training related information kindly visit - http://www.ddugky.gov.in/content/enrol